Review

Submit Your Review Here

Profesional Fotografer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2024

Extremely impressed with the quality of the final results. Very professional.
Thank you so much Zhi. In the end lanjut ambil class fotografi nyaa Zhi juga dunk… Edann… Langsung bisa motret keceehh… Gk kalah ma yg di sosmed2 itu 😀. Thank u Zhi. Sukses selalu .
All the best
AnC

AnC

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2024

good experience working with zhi. very helpful, thank you!!

Azmi

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2024

Hasil nya bagus banget di luar ekspektasi bakal langganan terus sama kak Zhi🥰

Brianda

Hasil foto dan konten video

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2024

Melebihi ekspektasi hasilnya👍
Mau lanjut motret bareng Zhi Harvest lagi

Risa

good and details

Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2024

mantap hasil cepretnya

Winata_Villas

Good foto

Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2024

Puas banget foto di Zhi, mantap pokonya…. Sempurna👍🙏

Novi

Perfect Holiday Photoshoot

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2024

We had a wonderful experience with Zhi during our family photo shoot. He was incredibly flexible and provided excellent service. He made us feel comfortable and captured beautiful moments that we will cherish forever. Highly recommended!

Sri

Engagement photos

Rated 5 out of 5
April 27, 2024

Good quality service and communication

Sam

Best Photographer

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2024

Nice Photo, Memuaskan!

Rui

PERFECT PHOTO!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2024

can provide better photo results than expected, I am satisfied with your service

Arvi

Perfect Photos

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2024

detailnya cakep

Acai

Perfect Photos!!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2024

Terimakasih untuk zhi photograhpy atas hasil foto product yg memuaskan!

Ryan Fernicos

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2024

The detail in the shots taken made me and my fiancee shines the most and it looks like a piece of art… thank you zhi… i’ll highly recomend your service to my friends and relative… it worth every single penny

Auron

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2024

amazing

Liora

Amazing Detail

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2024

The detail on these pictures is outstanding!

Ryo W.

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2024

Memuaskan!

ayzel

No title

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2024

The best Zhi, sehat selalu

C_Kz

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2024

Hasilnya tidak pernah mengecewakan😍😍

Kay

Fotografer Terbaik✨

Rated 5 out of 5
March 6, 2024

Fotonya bagus bagus semua
Memuaskan.

Chrizt

A great photographer

Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2024

Nice photo 😍

Yousif

best photographer in bali

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2024

very nice very good very well

Pradana

Best Photographer

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2024

Hasil fotonya sangat memuaskan!

Ipung

fotografer terbaik

Rated 5 out of 5
January 31, 2024

hasil fotonya bagus dan keren banget

hestyy

POKOK NYA TOP DAH✌

Rated 5 out of 5
January 31, 2024

BAGUS BANGET SUMPAH!!!

Morfiy

Fotografer Berkelas

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2024

Hasil foto yang ciamik dengan nilai estetik yang tinggi

Roy R Pratama

Fotografer paling top dah

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2024

Perfect foto,mantep banget

Rdn

nice photoshot

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2024

harus banget cobain foto disini, niceee!

Sutrisno Gomulia

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2024

Baguss bangettt abangkuu yang gantengg

Pablooo

Usukhu & Boloroo

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2024

Had a wonderful experience with Zhi and his team. Very easy to work with, they have some really wonderful ideas and the output that they serve is something else altogether. Really honest in their line of work. Thank you so much guys 🥰

Boloroo

nice holiday photos by zhi

Rated 5 out of 5
December 5, 2023

thank you zhi hasil” fotonya cakepp semuaa 🤩 dan video nya juga tidak ada blur & sngat tajam sesuai konsep keluarga kami, rekomen fotografer handal di bali! langsung contact aja zhi
sangat fast respon & humble 🤗

anastasya & family

perfect holiday photo with my love

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2023

Our perfect holiday photos were taken by Zhi. I really like the photos and the video results are very good and the colors are not tacky, very natural. Zhi also helped us find good photo locations in Bali, especially in Ubud. helped us pose and also very humble team. So yeah, thank you Zhi for the very memorable photos of our holiday

daphne & emelly

impressive on my birthday party 💓

Rated 5 out of 5
November 29, 2023

I was confused yesterday about finding a good photographer who wasn’t complicated in Bali, going back and forth on social media, and finally I found the Zhi Photography account and I immediately contacted them and they happened to be available to take my birthday photos! and yeah im so happy with the final edit by them. The photo session was also not stiff and I really enjoyed it, my friends were also happy when the photos were taken, highly recommended because the photos didn’t break at all and were very clear. Thank you Zhi!!! 🤍👸

Jyoceline

Top photographer in Bali

Rated 5 out of 5
November 29, 2023

thank you zhi & team for the photo results and editing are very cool and satisfying, my wife and I really like and are happy with the results, thank you for directing the style and helping with the photo concept. Anyone who wants to photo honeymoon we highly recommend Zhi

calvin & nessha

Good Service Photography

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2023

Hasilnya keren banget asliii! kak zhi the best!! Aku sama pasanganku itu mati gaya banget kalau difoto, tapi bisa diarahin dan dpt hasil yg natural banget fotonya ❤️
Hasil editan dll juga cepet banget jadinya 🥹 Bener2 ga nyesel aku kerjasama ama zhiphotography, Sukses teruss yaa untuk kak zhi & Team

Keyziaa & Rizky

Resepsi dan Pemberkatan

Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2023

Mengabadikan saat2 paling bahagia dengan sangat baik, dengan hasil editing foto dan video memuaskan 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Paulus & Maria

I highly recommend here

Rated 5 out of 5
October 16, 2023

Very good, I really like it, I highly recommend taking pre-wedding photos here, it’s really the best

Vachrul

This photography is very good

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2023

Very good according to what was expected, the photos at this place are highly recommended

Arief

Zhi is the exceptional artist

Rated 5 out of 5
September 12, 2023

The photo session I had with Zhi and Parda was way more fun than I expected. The photo came out artsy, candid and picturesque even. I love everything about the experience.

Thiri

An incredible experience

Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2023

I had an incredible experience working with this videographer for our family celebration in Bali. Their attention to detail and creative shots captured the essence of the event perfectly. The video they produced was beautifully edited, showcasing all the special moments and emotions of the day. Their professionalism and friendly demeanor made the whole process enjoyable. We’re beyond thrilled with the final result and will cherish the memories they captured forever. Highly recommend their services for anyone looking to capture their special moments in a breathtaking way.

Joey Sardi

Prewedding

Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2023

Keren,sesuaii dgn apa yang kita mau,prewed impian jadi biarpun kejar2an sama waktu tapi hasil sangat memuaskan!

Silvi

Birthday Shoot

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2023

Loved the team and their energy. Amazing results

Mikayla & Termaine

My photos by Zhi Photography

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2023

Oh My god
I am very satisfied with the photos from zhi. Even shi was able to make my photos look very natural
So Happy for that ❤️❤️

Dewi

review

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2023

Hasil fotonya bagus – bagus semua😍 suka banget, udah gitu photographer nya udah andal banget cari spot foto yang bagus😍

Evelyne Greselda

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2023

Hasil videonya memuaskan banget padahal pengantinnya kaku tapi hasilnya ga kaku sama sekali. Pengambilannya juga smooth bgt. Teyimakaciiiii

Unyun

Nice Video

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2023

Good

Ratna

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
May 24, 2023

Recommended photographer in bali
10 / 10 !!!

william

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
May 21, 2023

sangat memumaskn cuman sayang wktu trlalu cepat y haha

kuza

Memuaskan sekali

Rated 5 out of 5
May 21, 2023

Cakep banget . Keren . Best !! Apa yang kita mau semua bisa di kerjain

Melvin

NUNBER #1 PHOTOGRAPHER!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 8, 2023

Thank you Zhi for capturing my proposal in Bali! You made me look and feel like a princess absolutely amazing service and great professional quality work, you and your team are absolutely the best! I hope to meet you guys again in Bali for another shoot xoxoxo

Nora

Incredible photographer !

Rated 5 out of 5
May 8, 2023

Came all the way from Canada! My Fiancé hired Zhi Photography and it was the best choice ever made! Zhi Photography made sure to capture all the right moments, they have included the drone shoot which was absolutely stunning words cant tell how happy we both are. Best company to hire for any special occasions! Photos and videos were delivered so fast and so professional I love the team work and they work the best we’ve ever seen by far! Thank you so so much Zhi!!!

Allen/Nora